Heimat- und Volkstrachtenverein
"D´Stoapfälzer", gegr. 1954
hier erfahren
Sie mehr...


60jähriges Jubiläum
Vorstand: Hildegard Helm-Fischer,
Oberes Apothekergäßchen 3,
Tel.: 09621/710720
e-mail Adresse: hildegard.helm-fischer@stoapfaelzer.de
Homepage: www.stoapfaelzer-amberg.de
"Heimatverein Cham e.V.",
gegr. 1922
hier erfahren
Sie mehr...

Vorstand: Sepp Roider, Föhrenweg 17, Katzbach,
93413 Cham,
Tel.: 09971/20770
e-mail Adresse: Roider.Josef@web.de

Heimat- und Trachtenverein Hirschau
gegr. 1947
hier erfahren
Sie mehr...
Vorstand: Michael Meier, Moosweiherstr. 38,
92242 Hirschau,
Tel.: 09622/704862
e-mail Adresse: meier_michael@gmx.de
Homepage: www.Trachtenverein-Hirschau.de
Heimat- und Volkstrachtenverein "Stamm",
gegr. 1898
hier erfahren
Sie mehr...

Vorstand: Josef Glatzeder, Hauptstr. 74,
93105 Tegernheim,
Tel.: 09403-969635
e-mail Adresse: vorstand1@regensburg-stamm.de
Homepage: www.Regensburg-Stamm.de

Heimat- und Volkstrachtenverein
"Ehenbachtaler", gegr. 1946
hier erfahren
Sie mehr...
Vorstand: Josef Werner, Ährenweg 5,
92253 Schnaittenbach,
Tel. (09604) 909881
Handy: (0160) 5782102
e-mail Adresse: Gunda.Werner15@gmail.com
Homepage: www.ehenbachtaler.info
HTV "Stamm",
gegr. 1920
hier erfahren
Sie mehr...
Vorstand: Georg Spandl, Karmelitenstraße 20,
92421 Schwandorf,
Tel.:(09431) 9456/ Fax (09431) 961479
e-mail Adresse: georg.spandl@Web.de
Homepage: www.htv-schwandorf.de
H.T.V. "Erika" Sorghof,
gegr.1951
hier erfahren
Sie mehr...

Vorstand: Karl-Heinz Unterburger,             
Auerbacher Str. 6,
92249 Vilseck
Tel.: 09662-1254
e-mail Adresse: Unterburger-Vilseck@t-online.de

D' lustig' n Stoapfälza,
gegr. 1948
hier erfahren
Sie mehr...
Vorstand: Manuela Heyda, Friedhofstr. 4,
92442 Wackersdorf,
Tel. (09431) 6 29 68
e-mail Adresse: Manuela-Heyda@gmx.de
Heimat- und Volkstrachtenverein
"Bayerwald" gegr. 1926
hier erfahren
Sie mehr...
Vorstand: Josef Ederer, Waldweg 1,
93494 Waffenbrunn,
Tel: (09971) 20540
e-mail Adresse: Zimmerei-Ederer@gmx.de
"Stiftländer Heimatverein",
gegr. 1925
Vorstand: Gerhard Brabec, Triebendorf 31,
95676 Wiesau,
Tel: 09634/2715
e-mail Adresse: g.brabec@t-online.de
Homepage: www.heimatvereinwiesau.beepworld.de